Aviarium and Audiobook Sample

Hi everyone, I hope your summer is off to a great start! I’ve been working hard trying to get my new post-apocalyptic story, ‘Aviary’ or ‘Aviarium’ (still working out the title) finished as quickly as possible, so I can devote the rest of my summer to finishing Penelope Gilbert book 2!

Just for fun, I wanted to share a couple images that will give you a little hint of the world you will find in Aviarium.

IMG_7384_tonemapped-L

c844930fceda2dbd71ad0d79bda72832

Now that’s “Some Pig!” Yep, the new story has both pigs and trees. Strange combination? Perhaps. Anyway, it’s been really fun to write and I am excited to share the adventure I have planned for my new character, Tam as she sets off on her journey to become a pathfinder.

Also, while I have you here I wanted to share the new YouTube video Chad’s been working on that allows you to listen to the entire first chapter of Penelope Gilbert and the Children of Azure in audiobook format. We wanted to get this up in time to promote an upcoming sale starting on July 1st. For a limited time the Penelope Gilbert eBook will be only 0.99! And once you have the eBook, the price for the audiobook drops dramatically. Go ahead, give it a listen! Penelope Gilbert Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

